The Bold Voice of J&K

Serious conspiracy to fail BJP mission 44 +: BJP leader

0 61

SUNDERBANI : While addressing a gathering of his supporters at Banpuri, Sunderbani the senior BJP leader Sushil Sharma who has been denied a BJP ticket said that a serious conspiracy has been hatched by a few party leaders in connivance with the opposition parties, to damage the party and fail its mission 44 +.
The people of Tehsil Sunderbani in large number took to the streets and raised slogans against the party high command for wrong distribution of tickets. The protesters attacking BJP Organising Secretary Ashok Koul, State BJP President Jugal Kishore Sharma and former State Spokes person of RSS Arun Kumar said that these leaders under the hidden directions of other parties have picked up the most weak candidates with an ultimate aim to fail the BJP Mission 44 +.
Barring District President of the Party Ashok Kumar Sharma, all the office bearers have resigned from their ranks in protest against the wrong ticket distribution and claimed that not only in Nowshera Constituency, but in most of the constituencies, the nominated candidates will not be able to save their securities. The protesters passed a unanimous resolution in which all the office bearers decided to resign from their posts so as to teach a lesson to the party high command for its wrong selection of the candidates. Those who resigned include Office and Publicity Secretary Amit Sharma, District Secretary Jasbir Singh, District Secretary Babu Ram Sharma, District President Mazdoor Morcha Ram Saroop Sudan, District Media officer Rajender Sharma, District Secretary Krishan Lal Sharma, District Vice President Kissan Morcha Yashpal Khajujria, Block President Sunderbani Jia Lal, Sainik Cell District Convener Sanjay Sharma, President Yuva Morcha Block Lam Deep Choudhary, General Secretary Yuva Morcha Rajinder Kumar, Muslim Morcha District President Mohd Rafi, Vikas Sharma, Ram Sarup Choudhary, Swaran Singh, Deedar Singh, Ganesh Kumar and other office bearers.
They said that the party has ignored the competent leaders of the party and result of this omission will be available on 23rd December 2014.
KATHUA: A protest was also held in village Jakhwad against the BJP high command for wrong distribution of tickets in district Kathua which has put the voters into an embarrassing condition.
The protesters said that BJP which had been alleging other parties like Congress for corruption, has beaten the Congress record adding that BJP leader responsible for J and K affairs Avinash Khanna who has made lot of money in Punjab, has targeted Jammu and Kashmir now. They appealed to the Prime Minister Narender Modi to review lists of ticket distribution else the voters are left with no option but to refrain from voting this time.
Prominent among those who spoke include Sarpanch Arun Kumar, Sunil Kumar, Munish Sharma Ganesh Pandotra, Som Nath Manjotra, Arpan Kumar, Gurbaksh Singh, Girdhari Lal, Khem Raj, Ram Lal, Surinder Sharm, Ravinder Singh and Kaka Ram.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :