The Bold Voice of J&K

Saroori assails PDP, BJP for scheming against interests of people

0 51

KISHTWAR: Senior Congress leader J and K and MLA Inderwal, Ghulam Mohammad Saroori on Thursday exhorted the people to discard negative forces by giving a massive mandate to secular parties, which reflect real ethos of Jammu and Kashmir.
Addressing public meetings at Batogra, Chabba, Gwas, Gugara, Trankhle, Goila, Jaba, Nagni, Sulda, Hiryana and Patshalla, Saroori assailed PDP and BJP for scheming against the interests of the people by furthering their divisive agenda.
“By dividing people on religious and communal lines, these forces will not succeed in pushing the State to frenzy”, Saroori said adding that the politically sagacious people have always given a befitting reply to negative forces. He referred to the sinister game plan of PDP to divide votes as per a secret understanding with BJP. “The people are sagacious enough to see through their designs and determined to vote them out in the ensuing elections”, he maintained.
Saroori said that Congress will form the next government and appealed to the people to vote and support Congress for the future development of Inderwal Constituency.
Saroori further asked the people to reject the negative forces and facilitate the victory of all the Congress candidates. He described the ensuing elections battle between communal and secular forces and said that ultimately reason will prevail.
Other speakers exhorted the people to make a conscious use of their vote and be part in decision making at the State and hoped that the politically sagacious people will make Saroori the Congress candidate win with a big margin. They have also appealed to all the voters of Inderwal Assembly segment to come in large numbers and cast their votes in favour of Congress candidate from Inderwal, G. M. Saroori on 25th November.
On the occasion many PDP, BJP and NC activists including Mahinder Singh, Dev Raj, Omi Chand, Jiya Lal, Krishan Lal, Silma Devi Member Panchayat Nagni, Pawan Kumar, Chander Prakash, Subash Kumar, Bher Singh, Naseeb Singh, Tek Chand, Om Prakash, Sukh Dev, Sukh Raj, and others from Nagni, Trankhle, Gatar Nhi, Jaba, Goila, have joined Congress in front of Saroori.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :