The Bold Voice of J&K

Rajesh announces two rooms set for JKMEF Head Office

0 27

JAMMU: BJP MLA Rajesh Gupta on Saturday announced construction of two rooms set in the premises of Jammu Kashmir Medical Employees Federation (JKMEF) Head Office at DHS complex here.
In this regard, the Federation felicitated BJP MLA, Rajesh Gupta for considering their demand at a function organised here at DHS Complex.
Earlier, a team of JKMEF led by its President Sushil Sudan met Rajesh Gupta and requested him to arrange funds for renovation and extension of JKMEF Head Office for the employees coming from far flung areas.
Rajesh today visited JKMEF office along with a team of officials from PWD and Health Department including Yasair Kichloo Executive Engineer, PWD and Dr. Ajay K. Gupta Deputy Director Health Services HQ, Jammu.
Sushil appraised MLA Rajesh Gupta about the present structure of JKMEF Head Office and requested for extension of the building by constructing of 2 rooms set on the first Floor.
On the occasion, Rajesh announced construction of two rooms set at first floor and other necessary portion of the Federation Head Office at DHS complex.
Among others who were present include Vinod Kumar Sharma Secretary General JKMEF and Basic Health Employees Association, Choudhary Jarnail Singh Working President Jammu Kashmir Government Pharmacist Association, Mohammad Saleem President Clerical Association, Anoop Singh President Drivers and Cleaners Union (SHTO Jammu), Harpal Singh President X-Ray Tech Employees Association, Rohit Seth President NHM Employees Association, Choudhary Aslam Bhai President Laboratory Tech. Employees Association, Kulraj alias Bittu President Class IV Union, Manjeet Singh, Yougal Bakshi, Anil Khajuria, Vishav Bandhu, Vaid Paul Saini, Kuldeep Dabgotra, Dheeraj Sharma, Kuldeep Chalotra, Shafket Hussain, Vishal Patil, Prafulat Singh, Pawan Jamwal, Sandeep Wadhera, Dalip Kumar, Surjeet Kumar, Madan Kumar, Suresh Gupta, Asgar Ali, Mela Singh, Vijay Thapa, Tejinder Singh and Jasmail Singh.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :