The Bold Voice of J&K

Extend helping hand to border dwellers: BSP

0 37

JAMMU: In view of the forth coming Assembly elections early next year in Uttar Pardesh, National President Bahujan Samaj Patrty, Behan Kumari Mayawati (MP Rajya Sabha) has shifted M.L Tomar Ex-MLC and Coordinator J and K to U.P so as to strengthen the party.
Raja Ram MP Rajya Sabha and National Vice President BSP and Coordinator West Bengal has been assigned with a new responsibility of J and K.
Raja Ram and M.L Tomar arrived here and were received by State President Tarsem Lal Khullar along with senior leaders of the State. After giving warm reception they were taken to Bahujan Samaj Party office to attend the meeting of state party leaders and worker. The meeting was presided over by Tarsem Lal Khullar, Raja Ram and M.L Tomar.
Khullar gave details of BSP working in J and K and spoke on the length and breadth of the prevailing situation in J and K State created by Pakistan shelling on the International Border and LoC.
“The peoples residing the border line are worst victim of situation being dislodged from their villages where huge loss of human life, cattle, crops and houses has taken place” he said adding that the war like situation is prevailing on the border line area. He said that Pakistan is hell bent up on to destroy the peaceful atmosphere of State in general and Kashmir Valley in particular. He asked the party workers to take care of peoples dislodged from their villages and extend helping hand to them. Raja Ram appealed to the workers to work more vigoursly to take movement of BSP to grass root level so as to achieve the target of social transformation by capturing political power in their hand, which is the real key to mitigate their sufferings. Among others who spoke on the occasion include S.R Majotra, H.C Thappa, Som Nath Ex- MLA, R.L Chargotra, Rattan Bhagat, Deepak Rana, Shiban Langeh, T.D Langeh, K.L Attri, Sardar Raja Singh, Kewal Jasrotia, Raj Kumar Thappa, Charanjeet Bitta, Banarsi Dass, Jagdish Verma, Rajinder Singh, Pawan Gupta, Prithvi Raj Manyal, Raj Kumar Raja and Cap Veru Ram.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :