The Bold Voice of J&K

ABVP announces executive body of GCW Parade

0 59

parade womens colg unit
JAMMU: Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) on Thursday announced executive body of Government College for Women (GCW), Parade for the academic secession 2014-15.
The executive body was announced by Varsha Jandial, ABVP State Girls Incharge.
Naina Dogra was nominated as President, Sneha Secretary, Diksha Bhat, Monika and Shivani Vice Presidents and Isha and Diksha Joint Secretaries and Simran as Press Secretary.
Monika Parihar, Monika Bhagat, Urvashi Bhat, Simran, Rashika and Shivani are the executive members of the GCE parade unit.
Later newly elected team met principal and vice principal of the college and discussed various issues of students with them.
The principal listened to the problems of the college student and promised to make better environment and provide quality facilities to them.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :