The Bold Voice of J&K

Two nomination forms rejected in Ramban Banihal

0 46

RAMBAN: The scrutiny of nomination papers filed by different contesting candidates was today conducted before the general observers of the respective constituencies and all candidates in the offices of ARO-55 Ramban and ARO-56 Banihal respectively.
At Ramban the scrutiny took place before General Observer Sandeep Kumar (IAS) wherein one form of Nanad Lal of JKLDP was rejected whereas the candidature of Girdari Lal from BJP was also cancelled but his form as Independent candidate from Ramban has been found valid. The nomination forms of Ashok Kumar (INC), Prithvi Raj(BSP), Amrit Varsha(SP), Dr Chamal Lal(NC), Suraish Kumar (JKNPP), Swami Raj (PDP), Neelam Kumar Langeh(BJP) and Girdhari Lal (Ind) were found valid. The whole scrutiny took place before all the canidadtes.
Similarly, at Banihal the scrutiny took place in presence of the General Observer Shankar Dass (IAS) and all the prospective candidates of different political parties before RO 56 Banihal. Here one form of Bahar Ahmed Runyal supporting candidate for PDP was rejected and all other forms were found valid.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :