The Bold Voice of J&K

Three IPS, five SSPs among 32 police officers transferred

0 1,237

Sargun SSP PCR Jammu; Shailender SSP Crime Branch; Shobit SP SIA, Jammu; Rohit SP Traffic NH; Vinay Kumar SP Traffic Rural; Amit AIG Buildings; Vinay Sharma SP Poonch; Shaheen SP South Jammu; Vipan Addl SP Katra; Mamta Addl SP Security


JAMMU: The government on Thursday transferred three IPS officers and five SSPs among 32 police officers.
According to the order issued by Raj Kumar Goyal, Financial Commissioner/ Additional Chief Secretary, Home Department, Sarah Rizvi, IPS, DIG Administration, PHQ, has been transferred and posted as DIG IR Jammu; Sargun, IPS, SO to IGP Technical Services as SSP PCR Jammu; Shobhit Saksena, IPS, SP CID Jammu at CID Hqrs as SP State Investigation Agency, Jammu; Suhail Munawar Mir, Commandant, JKAP 5th Bn. as SSP Crime Kashmir; Rajeshwar Singh, SSP Crime, Jammu as SSP Security Workshop; Zahid Nasim Manhas, SSP CID Headquarters, J&K as Commandant SDRF 2nd Bn., Jammu; Zubair Ahmed Khan, SSP PCR Srinagar as Principal PTS Manigam; Shailender Singh, SSP Security Workshop as SSP Crime, Jammu; Showkat Hussain Shah, Principal PTS Manigam as SSP PCR, Srinagar; Rohit Baskotra, SP Poonch as SP Traffic National Highway; Randhir Singh, Commandant IR-20 Bn. as SP (SS), CID Headquarters; Sheikh Zulfikar Azad, SP Security, Kashmir as, Assistant Director SKPA, Udhampur; Vinay Kumar, Assistant Director SKPA, Udhampur as SP Traffic Rural Jammu; Amit Bhasin, SP Katra as AIG (Buildings) PHQ; Vinay Kumar, SP ANTF J&K as SP Poonch; Suresh Kumar, SP Vice Principal PTS, Kathua as Addl. SP CID SB, Jammu; Mamta Sharma, SP South, Jammu as Addl. SP Security, Jammu;
Dawood Ayoub, SP (SS), CID Headquarters as SP CID Headquarters, J&K; Mushtaq Ahmad, SP Anti Corruption Bureau as Joint Director (Headquarters) SSF; Raj Kumar, SP APCR Kashmir as SP ANTF, J&K; Sheikh Faisal Qayoom, SP SSG as SP Security Kashmir; Shaheen Wahid, Addl. SP Security, Jammu as SP South, Jammu; Aijaz Ahmad Malik, Dy.CO IR-23rd Bn. as Addl. SP Ganderbal; Vipan Chandran, Joint Director SSF, Jammu as Addl. SP Katra; Irshad Hussain Rather, Addl. SP Handwara as Dy.CO IR-23rd Bn.; Abhisheik Sharma, SP Anti Corruption Bureau, as Joint Director SSF, Jammu; Kameshwar Puri, Addl. SP Bhaderwah as Addl. SP (PC) Jammu; Mohd. Afeal, Dy.CO JKAP-3rd Security Bn as Addl. SP CID CI, Kashmir; Furqaan Qadir, Dy.CO 2nd Women Bn. Kashmir as Addl. SP (PC) Anantnag; Sajad Ahmad Sheikh, awaiting posting upon placement as I/c Superintendent of Police, has been posted as Dy.CO 2ND Women Bn. Kashmir; Vinod Kumar, awaiting posting upon placement as I/c Superintendent of Police, as Addl. SP Bhaderwah; Ajay Sharma, awaiting posting upon placement as I/c Superintendent of Police has been posted as Addl. SP State Investigation Agency.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :