The Bold Voice of J&K

SP, 2 DySPs among 16 cops deputed to NIA

0 29

JAMMU: The State Government on Monday deputed 16 police officials/officers of J&K Police to National Investigation Agency (NIA) for the period of three years.
According to order issued by R.K Goyal, Principal Secretary Home Department, those who deputed to NIA include SP Abdul Qayoom, Dy SPs Purshotam Mangi and Baljit Singh, Inspectors, Ranbir Singh, Om Parkash, Neeraj Sharma and Amit Basur, Head Constables Ganesh Dass and Madan Lal, Selection Grade Constables Manzoor Ahmad, Angrez Singh, Akbar Ali and Girdhari Lal and Constables Javid Ahmad, Devinder Kumar and Shatter Singh.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :