The Bold Voice of J&K

Sanjay declares open Jammu district TT championship

0 49


JAMMU: Former state champion and national ranking player, Sanjay Wahi on Wednesday declared open the 33rd Jammu District Open Table Tennis Championship at Indoor Complex, MA Stadium, here.
Soon after the former opening, speaking to the organisers, Wahi encouraged those young and budding players to give their best and play in the game in true spirit of sports so as to excel at the National level.
Earlier, the organising committee started the first round of the competition in Cadet boys’ section.
Prominent among those who were present included Satbir Singh, Rajan Sharma, I.P Singh, Satish Gupta, Ajay Sharma, Saleem Bandey, Dr Ratnakar Sharma, Gurvinder Singh Sasan, Vasu Dewan, Sandeep Khadotra, Narinder Singh, Sheetal Gandotra and Sanjeev Gupta. Matches were officiated by the technical panel comprising Gurvinder Singh Sasan, Sandeep Khadotra, Vasu Dewan, Meenu Rajesh and Asad Sharma.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :