The Bold Voice of J&K

Retention of officers/ officials in J&K UT

0 43


JAMMU: Government of Tuesday ordered retention of officers/officials in J&K UT.
The Government Order No.l004-JK(GAD) of 2020 reads as “In partial modification of Government Order No. 707-JK(GAD) of 2020 dated 20.07.2020, 716-JK(GAD) of 2020 dated 22.07.2020 and Government Order No. 747-JK(GAD) of 2020 dated 04.08.2020 and in the interest of administration, the officers/officials, under orders of deputation to the Union Territory of Ladakh, are hereby retained in the Union territory of Jammu and Kashmir which include Syed Shabir Shafi, Director, Planning, Industries and Commerce Department; Girdhari Lai, Incharge Director, Planning, Animal and Sheep Husbandry Department; G.M. Ganie, Director, Planning, Higher Education Department; Parvaiz Ahmad Handoo, Incharge Director, Planning, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment; Ved Raj, Incharge Joint Director, Planning, Revenue Department; Tahir Qayoom Malik, Incharge BDO, Bhaderwah and Naresh Kumar, Private Secretary in the J&K Road Safety Council.” “Consequent upon the above, the officers at S. No. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 7 shall continue at their present places of posting and officer at S. No. 6 shall report to the Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, for further posting” the order reads.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :