The Bold Voice of J&K

Panthers Party protests against BJP

0 22

UDHAMPUR: Panthers Party held a protest against the BJP leadership on Monday. Hundreds of Panthers Party activists gathered at Slathia Chowk Udhampur and took protest march which after passing through different bazaars reached at Dabbar Chowk Udhampur where they burnt the effigy of BJP.
While speaking on the occasion, JKNPP State President Balwant Singh Mankotia accused the BJP leadership for not holding Tiranga Rallies even in their own Assembly constituency of Jammu province including Kishwar, Doda, Ramban and Poonch where as BJP is calming to hoist flag in PoK.
He further said that BJP was exploiting the sentiments of the people of whole nation for hoisting flag in Lal Chowk Srinagar for last more than 70 years and also formed Govt in Delhi on the Jammu and Kashmir issue, the fact is that BJP does not have any concrete policy to settle this issue once for all. He furthers added that BJP neither dare to take out the Taranga Rally on the other side of Chenab River nor allowed Panthers Party Taranga Rally to cross Patnitop. He said that Panthers Party is smelling that BJP is implementing the Dixon plan. He also said that the patriotic people of Jammu Pardesh as well as nation want to know the reason of this Tringa Yatra and why the BJP not even dared to hoist National Flag in their own constituencies in Jammu Pardesh. Meanwhile Panthers Party delegation met SHO Udhampur and lodged a complaint against BJP ministers who were driving motorcycle without wearing helmet in a motorcycle rally at Udhampur in connection with Tringa Rally. Distt. President Sanjeet Kumar Sharma, D.R Atri Amar Nath Mehra, Joginder Sharma, Sarpanch Sunil Gu-dda, Sarpanch Balbir Singh, Sarpanch Subash Singh, Sar-panch Hoisher Singh, Sarp-anch Revat Singh, Sarpanch Ankit Sanson, Ganesh Kumar, Jagdev Singh Jagga, Ajay Singh, Sanjay Sharma, Jogi-nder Kumar, Rajinder Bali, Manjeet Singh, Raveet Singh, Shidev Singh, Manohar Lal, Inderjeet Sar-dar, Baldev Singh, Jugal Kishore, Maha-deep, Advocate Sha-msher Singh. Madan Kumar, Kuldeep Kumar, Sansar Singh, Baldev Singh and Sudesh Barnwal were present on the occasion.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :