The Bold Voice of J&K

Non-bailable warrants against 3 Directors of Janpriya Finance Co

0 39

JAMMU: Division Bench of State High Court comprising Chief Justice M.M Kumar and Justice Tashi Rabstan on Wednesday issued fresh non-bailable warrants against Debabrata Ghatak, Mohit Sircor and Chandra Kant Parasrampuria all residents of West Bengal and Directors of Janpriya Finance Investment Company.
The fresh warrants came in a petition filed by Balkar Singh and others against the finance company for duping innocent people to the tune of Rs 6.25 crore.
The Division Bench also directed Director General of Police Calcutta to cooperate and in case the warrants are not executed then the properties belonging to three Directors shall be sealed and further steps permissible under law shall be taken. JNF

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :