The Bold Voice of J&K

India choose to field in second ODI

0 33

india-choose-to-field-in-second-odiNew Delhi: India won the toss and opted to field in the second ODI against New Zealand at the Feroz Shah Kotla here today.

While India named an unchanged team, New Zealand made three changes with Doug Bracewell, Jimmy Neesham and Ish Sodhi making way for Trent Boult, Matt Henry and Anton Devcich.


India: Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (captain), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi, Anton Devcich, Mitchell Santner, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Matt Henry.


Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :