The Bold Voice of J&K

Five DySPs transferred

0 1,531


JAMMU: Director General of Police (DGP), R R Swain on Sunday transferred five Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs).
According to PHQ order, Suresh Kumar Sharma, DySP PTS Kathua has been transferred and posted as SDPO Basohli; Sahil Sharma, DySP CID SB Jammu as DySP SSF; Dr Bhishm Dubey, DySP IR-1st Bn (I/c Bhawan Katra) as DySP Headquarter Samba; Surinder Mohan, DySP Security Jammu as DySP DAR Samba; and Satyakam Sharma, awaiting adjustment, has been posted as IR-1st Bn (I/c Bhawan Katra).

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :