The Bold Voice of J&K

Five DySPs promoted as SP

0 1,227


Sanction is hereby accorded to the promotion of following Deputy Superintendents of Police (Selection Grade) as Superintendent of Police, Level-11 (67700-208700) in the Pay Matrix, with immediate effect. Salim Jahangir Lone, Showkat Ahmad Dar, Manish Kumar Sharma, Imtiaz Ahmed, Parhan Jehanzeb Naqash.

The  promotions   shall  be  subject  to  the  outcome  of  writ petition(s), if any, pending before any competent court of law, read order below.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :