The Bold Voice of J&K

Congress announces 12-member spokespersons’ panel for Assembly elections

0 52

SRINAGAR: President J and K Pradesh Congress Committee, Prof. Saif-ud-Din Soz has constituted 12 member spokespersons’ panel for the Jammu and Kashmir Provinces for Assembly elections.
The spokespersons will participate in Radio and TV discussion and represent Congress Party in the media as the situation demands.
The spokespersons from Jammu province are: Gurmukh Singh, Y.V Sharma, Shafeeq Mir, Aslam Goni, Surinder Khujuria, Indu Pawar and Dr. Rasheed Chowdhary.
Mohammad Muzaffar Parray, Gulam Nabi Monga, Farooq Andrabi, Gulam Nabi Mir Lasjan and Shameema Sopori are nominated from Kashmir province.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :