The Bold Voice of J&K

BJP Government heap of Jumlas, fake promises: Manohar

0 59


BILLAWAR: Former Minister and President DCC Kathua Dr. Manohar Lal Sharma while addressing a public meeting in favour of INC candidate from Ding Amb billawar termed BJP Govt as heap of Jumlas and fake promises.
While lambasting, Manohar said failure health services in controlling the Corona pandemic in J&K, the Chinese build up in Ladakh, continuous shelling and ceasefire violation by Pakistan across IB and LoC, crashing economy, price inflation, soaring unemployment, non-restoration of mobile 4G services affecting the students, traders and professionals and above all present farmer crises in the country shows miss management, lack of knowledge in managing the country by BJP government. He further said that the most affected people during the BJP government regime are the farmers. He said costs of seeds and feed has gone high and there is no proper system of procurement but on the contrary farmers are not getting adequate MSP for the crops. He said uncertain weather has damaged crops and the crop insurance is just a mockery of farmer as they have not got a single penny as compensation against the damages. He said Congress whole heartedly supports the ongoing farmers protest in the country and will not step back until to logical favorable solution in favour of farmers. He said during elections in Bihar BJP promised Free COVID vaccine for everyone but as elections are over now news is coming that every citizen of country will not get vaccine thus exposing BJP lies & Jumlas.
Dr Sharma further requested people to positively participate in upcoming electoral process in the state and ensure victory of congress candidates by voting for them and ensure that deaf and dumb BJP should be taught a lesson in DDC elections in the J&K.
DDC Candidate Block Dingaamb Sushma Choudary, Devinder Singh Bindu, Brijeshwar Singh Indu BDC chairperson, Babu Khan BDC chairperson, Pawan Verma Sarpanch, Rajinder Singh Sarpanch, Kalbushan Singh Sarpanch, Th. Rajinder Singh Sarpanch, Krishan Singh Sarpanch, Kulbir Pathania Gen Secy, Khusboo Bhagat National Coordinator, Dalbir Singh Sethi, Vipul Sharma, Retd. DySP Pawan Sharma and all congress party workers were present on the occasion.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :