The Bold Voice of J&K

ADGP Armed grants in-situ promotion to 50 officers

0 52

srinagar mapSTATE TIMES NEWS
SRINAGAR: ADGP Armed, L. Mohanti on Wednesday issued in-situ promotion order of 50 officers of Armed Police. The Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC) which met under the chairmanship of ADGP L. Mohanti at APHQ J and K Srinagar on 22nd August, 2016 cleared in-situ promotions of 23 SIs, four Sgcts and 23 constables to the next higher scale/band.
The DPC comprised of Sunil Kumar, IG IR Kashmir, Bashir Ahmad Khan-SSP Commandant JKAP-13th Bn., Rohit Baskotra- SPSO to ADGP Armed, Javid Ahmad Dar DyCO IRP-2nd Bn. and Bashir Ahmad Peer Assistant Accounts Officer APHQ J and K.
Extending greetings to the promotees and their family members, the ADGP Armed expressed the hope that the promoted officials will continue to work with the same zeal and dedication. The Sub Inspectors who have been granted in-situ promotions were Ankush Chib ARP-066697 of AHJ Jammu, Sajad Hussain ARP-003711 of AHJ Srinagar, Mudasir Shafi ARP-022281 of JKAP-11th Bn., Varinder Singh ARP-066695 of SSG J&K, Varun Dev Singh ARP-066692 of SSG J&K, Rashid Ahmed ARP-066696 of APHQ J&K, Manju Bala ARP-065591 AHJ Jammu, Pooja Kumari ARP-065605 of IRP-15th Bn., Anita Bandral ARP-065590 of IRP-15th Bn., Pempy Khajuria ARP-065592 of IRP-15th Bn., Isha Mahajan ARP-065588 of IRP-15th Bn., Sheetal Bharti ARP-065593 of Sec. Jammu, Pinki Devi ARP-065589 of Sec. Jammu, Halima Begum ARP-065595 of Sec. Jammu, Mehnaz Koser ARP-065594 of JKAP-12th Bn., Baynazir Iqbal ARP-065604 of JKAP-11th Bn., Arifa Jan ARP-065603 of JKAP-11th Bn., Sabina Khanum ARP-065668 of AHJ Srinagar, Diskit Ladol ARP-065668 of AHJ Srinagar, Rinchin Wangmo ARP-065597 of AHJ Srinagar, Shazia Khan ARP-065602 of Sec. Kmr., Arjamand Ayoub ARP-065598 of Sec. Kmr., Anu Dutta ARP-065596 of Sec. Kmr.
The Sg.Constables who have been granted In-situ promotions were Gh. Mohi-u-Din ARP-951828 of APHQ J&K, Mohd Maqbool ARP-975503 of APHQ J&K, Raj Kumar ARP-951961 of APHQ J&K, Sgct Mohd Ramzan ARP-881707 of APHQ J&K.
The Constables who have been granted In-situ promotions were Irshad Ahmad ARP-066342 of APHQ J&K, Manzoor Ahmad ARP-031612 of APHQ J&K, Darshan Kumar ARP-031625 of APHQ J&K, Inam-Ul-Haq ARP-036458 of APHQ J&K, Ashok Kumar ARP-036196 of APHQ J&K, Javid Iqbal ARP-035563 of APHQ J&K, Showkat Ahmad ARP-065961 of APHQ J&K, Javid Ahmad ARP-065963 of APHQ J&K, Ashraf Hussain ARP-065639 of APHQ J&K, Mehraj-Ud-Din ARP-035717 of APHQ J&K, Roshan Lal ARP-036652, Mohd Iqbal ARP-986505 of APHQ J&K, Mohd Rafiq ARP-016764 of APHQ J&K, Mangal Singh ARP-026080 of APHQ J&K, Zulafkar Ullah ARP-031584 of APHQ J&K, Virender Lal ARP-031631 of APHQ J&K, Puran Singh ARP-036109 of APHQ J&K, Vishal Mattoo ARP-045470 of APHQ J&K, Sheeraz Ahmad ARP-065934 of APHQ J&K, Sandeep Kumar ARP-036620 of APHQ J&K, Froz Ahmad ARP-065760 of APHQ J&K, Mohd Maqbool ARP-036516 of APHQ J&K and Peer Zada Shameem Ahmad ARP-007279 of APHQ J&K.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :