The Bold Voice of J&K

8 Sub-Inspectors transferred

0 49


JAMMU: SSP Jammu on Friday transferred 8 sub inspectors posted in District Police Lines.
As per an order, SI Ramesh Kumar has been posted at Gangyal; Gulzar Hussain- R S Pura; Charanjeet Singh-Bahu For; Atam Singh-Nowabad; Suresh Kumar- Bus Stand; Balbir Singh-Domana; Kalyan Singh-Pacca Danga and Sardari Lal-Satwari.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :