The Bold Voice of J&K

Yudhvir leads bike rally celebrating PM Modi’s 73rd birthday in Jammu East Constituency

0 77

‘Support Modi in 2024 polls for prosperous, secure & inclusive future for all’


JAMMU: Yudhvir Sethi, Vice President of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Jammu and Kashmir, on Sunday organized a bike rally to commemorate the 73rd birthday of the Prime Minister, Narendra Modi.
The rally, which started in the Jammu East constituency, saw enthusiastic participation from party members, supporters, and residents of the area.
During the bike rally, Yudhvir interacted with the public, distributed sweets, and cut cakes symbolizing the joyous occasion of Prime Minister Modi’s birthday.
Expressing his elation over the event, Yudhvir Sethi praised Prime Minister Modi’s dedicated service to the nation, highlighting the transformative initiatives and developmental projects undertaken during his tenure.
He emphasized the satisfaction and contentment of the people, who are overwhelmingly appreciative of the Prime Minister’s work.
“Under the leadership of our esteemed Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, the nation has witnessed remarkable progress and prosperity,” he said.
“His visionary policies, unwavering determination, and relentless efforts have not only improved the lives of our citizens but have also elevated India’s stature on the global stage. The people of Jammu and Kashmir are extremely pleased with the dedicated work being done by PM Modi, and this bike rally is a small gesture to showcase our support and admiration for his exceptional leadership,” he added.
The senior BJP leader urged the people to further strengthen the hands of Prime Minister Modi and support his re-election in the upcoming 2024 elections. Recognizing the need for continued progress and nation-building, he emphasized the importance of electing a leader who can guide India towards greater heights.
“Let us unite, work together, and ensure that Prime Minister Modi returns in 2024 as the leader of our great nation. By doing so, we will pave the way for a prosperous, secure, and inclusive future for all,” he added.
Prominent among those who joined the bike rally include Anju Dogra, Praveen Kerni, Savita Anand, Arun Sethi, Shashi Kant Sapolia, Rajinder Sika, Sudhir Anand, Rajesh Dogra, Chakshu Kapoor, Ritika Mahajan, Rashi, Monika Sethi, Sanjay Mahey, Vageesh Gupta Bharti, Chaman Lal Angral, Vineet Gupta, Rahul Gupta, Anuradha Sharma, Ajit Yogi, Pooja Sharma, Preeti Sharma and many Karyakartas.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :