

# Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject:

Posting of Junior Scale probationers of 2024 batch of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS).

## Government Order No.1132-JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:04.06.2024.

In the interest of administration, 97 Junior Scale Probationers of 2024 batch of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service, who are presently undergoing training at J&K IMPA&RD are hereby recalled, and their services are placed at the disposal of Administrative Departments, as per the details forming annexure to this Government Order, for further posting.

#### It is further ordered that:

- (i) the respective Administrative Departments shall post these officers, immediately, in conformity with the guidelines inter-alia contained in the Transfer Policy notified vide Government Order No. 861-GAD of 2010 dated 28.7.2010. While doing so, it shall be ensured that these officers are posted outside their home districts. However, this shall not be applicable to the officers having been appointed to the JKAS on the basis of being Resident of Backward Area or an Area adjoining Line of Actual Control, who shall be posted in their respective areas in terms of subsection 2 of Section 3 of the J&K Reservation Act, 2004.
- (ii) 97 posts of Junior Scale of JKAS are hereby transferred to the respective Administrative Departments, for the purpose of drawl of salary.



The Junior Scale JKAS officers shall join in their (iii) allotted departments with immediate effect.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

# Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No: GAD-SERV0KAS/76/2024

Dated:04.06.2024

### Copy to the:

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Administration and Rural Development.
- 3. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home 6. Affairs, Government of India.
- All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government. 7.
- 8. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 9. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu. 10.
- 11. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- All Heads of the Department/ Managing Directors. 12.
- 13. All Deputy Commissioners.
- Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission. 14.
- 15. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 16. Director Information, J&K.
- 17. Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu.
- Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board. 18.
- General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar. 19.
- Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary. 20.
- Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, 21. General Administration Department.
- 22. Concerned Probationers.
- 23. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 24. Government Order file/Stock file.

**Deputy Secretary to the Gover** 

# Annexure to Government Order No.1132–JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:04.06.2024

S.No.	Name of the officer (Mr./Ms.)	Category	Services placed at the disposal of
1.	Anmol Rathore	OM	Revenue
2.	Akshay Parihar	OM	Rural Development
3.	Mohammad Huzaif Sheikhzada	OM	Finance
4.	Bushra Ashraf Shah	ОМ	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
5.	Wajeeza	ОМ	Information
6.	Aditi Singhaal	OM	Social Welfare
7.	Annie Vaid	OM	Labour
8.	Ekshu Sharma	OM	Handloom/Handicrafts
9.	Arandeep Kour	OM	Revenue
10.	Shajat Farooq	OM/SLC	Rural Development
11.	Suraj Parkash	OM/ALC	Finance
12.	Zeeshan Elyas	ОМ	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
13.	Aadil Manzoor Wani	OM/RBA	Information
14.	Mujeeb Ul Haq Wani	OM	Social Welfare
15.	Rahil Amin	OM/RBA	Labour
16.	Sheikh Hemayun Javaid	OM	Handloom/Handicrafts
17.	Reejuta Mahajan	OM	Revenue
18.	Sheikh Saifullah	OM	Rural Development
19.	Chirdeep Malhotra	OM	Finance
20.	Zahoor Din — —	OM/RBA	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
21.	Aakash Gupta	OM	Social Welfare
22.	Nehal Pandit	OM	Labour
23.	Rohini	OM/SC	Handloom/Handicrafts
24.	Insha Khalid	OM	Revenue
25.	Shivali Choudhary	OM	Rural Development
26.	Danishwar Shaffi	OM	Finance
27.	Toyba Kousar Malik	ОМ	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
28.	Rhythm Jandyal	ОМ	Social Welfare
29.	Himani Jerath	ОМ	Labour
30.	Tarun Sudan	ОМ	Handloom/Handicrafts
31.	Mona Chalotra	ОМ	Revenue
32.	Shivam Sharma	OM/ALC	Rural Development
33.	Megha Sharma	ОМ	Finance
34.	Lylooma Wani	ОМ	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
35.	Rahida Banoo	OM/RBA	Social Welfare



36.	Piyusha Khajuria	OM	Labour
37.	Abhinandan Magotra	OM	Handloom/Handicrafts
38.	Tahir Javid Tantry	OM	Revenue
39.	Parul Khajuria	OM	Rural Development
40.	Tabasum Farooq	OM	Finance
41.	Suryavanshi Manish Bhagat	OM/SC	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
42.	Aditya Krishna Dogra	OM	Social Welfare
43.	Ujwal Singh Sambyal	OM	Handloom/Handicrafts
44.	Masroor Gayas	OM	Revenue
45.	Arif Hussain Laway	OM/RBA	Rural Development
46.	Kashish Sharma	OM	Finance
47.	Mohd Ajaz UI Rehman	OM/PSP	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
48.	Barsha Rani	OM/RBA	Social Welfare
49.	Kaisar Bashir Magray	OM/RBA	Revenue
50.	Ulfat Ali	OM/SLC	Rural Development
51.	Vishal Pathak	OM/EWS	Finance
52.	Sabha Sarwar	OM/ALC	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
53.	Hanan Shawl	OM/RBA	Social Welfare
54.	Pallvi Verma	SLC	Revenue
55.	Jyoti Choudhary	ALC	Rural Development
56.	Qurat Ul Ain Batool	ST	Finance
57.	Baby Pallavi	SC	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
58.	Shehzad Ahmed Azad	PSP	Social Welfare
59.	Ashrif Ali	ST	Revenue
60.	Shahid Saleem	ST	Rural Development
61.	Mudasir Nazir	RBA	Finance
62.	Radhika	SLC	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
63.	Gurinder Kour	SLC	Social Welfare
64.	Kamini Choudhary	ALC	Revenue
65.	Viplove Sudan	PSP	Rural Development
66.	Younis Bashir	RBA	Finance
67.	Rafaqat Aziz	ST	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)
68.	Saddam Hussain Shah	PSP	Social Welfare
69.	Anju Bala	SC	Revenue
70	Oowais Bin Ahad	RBA	Rural Development
70.			F!
70. 71.	Ayush Sharma	RBA	Finance
	Ayush Sharma Jasif Amin Sheikh	RBA	Industries and Commerce (FM/PM)



74.	Zahoor Ahmad Hadi	RBA	Rural Development
75.	Antriksh Jamwal	ALC/ PHC(V)	Finance
76.	Yassar Ahmed Bhatti	ST	Revenue
77.	Saqib Sharief Khan	RBA	Rural Development
78.	Bhuvnesh Pargal	EWS	Finance
79.	Deepak Bharti	SC	Revenue
80.	Arshad Hussain	ST	Rural Development
81.	Mohd Anjum	ST	Finance
82.	Sadam Hussain	ST	Rural Development
83.	Sahida Akhtar	ST	Finance
84.	Anup Kumar	SC	Rural Development
85.	Aju Kundal	SC	Finance
86.	Anupam Bhardwaj	SC	Rural Development
87.	Dirsha Kumari	SC	Rural Development
88.	Syed Jaasirah Syedain	ST	Rural Development
89.	Mohd Sufder Bhat	EWS	Rural Development
90.	Sonia Devi	EWS	Rural Development
91.	Jasreen Kour	EWS	Rural Development
92.	Rajat Sudan	EWS	Rural Development
93.	Akeel Sajjad	EWS	Rural Development
94.	Swati Slathia	EWS	Rural Development
95.	Sakriti Koul	EWS	Rural Development
96.	Basit Nabi Khan	OM/ PHC(L)	Rural Development
97.	Mohammad Muqsit Wani	OM/ PHC(L)	Rural Development

(Shoaib Noor) JRA

Deputy Secretary to the Government