The Bold Voice of J&K

With 50 plus seats BJP to form next Govt in J&K: Raina



Baramulla: Addressing a large gathering at Baramulla town of North Kashmir, J&K BJP President Ravinder Raina said with a absolute majority BJP to form next govt in J&K.
Raina, who is in Kashmir valley, addressed series of BJP rallies in North Kashmir on Sunday addressed a large gathering at Baramulla which was also attended by BJP General Secretary Sunil Sharma, Secretary Dr. Farida Khan, senior leader Anwar Khan, MM War and District President Mir Mushtaq at Dak Banglow Baramulla.
Addressing the rally, BJP President Ravinder Raina reiterated that BJP will cross the magic figure of 50 plus in upcoming assembly election and will form its own government in J&K.
He said the various schemes launched by Prime Minister Narendra Modi has benefited the common man in J&K. He said the Ayushman Bharat scheme, Kissan Samman Nidhi, PMAY various social welfare schemes, free ration, free Covid-10 vaccine, various scholarship scheme for the students and the mega development projects have benefited the common masses in J&K and the common man is being given justice ion Modi Govt. under “Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikaas, Sabka Vishwas”.
Raina further said in Modi government everybody is feeling happy with the care being taken by the PM Modi. He said we need a double engine government in J&K as people wants development, peace and harmony and only Modi govt. can fulfil the dreams of common masses Especially the younger generation.
Raina thanked the people of Baramulla and Kupwara district for their wholehearted support to BJP and said he is quite sure that with Jammu region BJP will also win the assembly seats in Kashmir valley and will form its own government with Chief Minister from BJP.
Addressing the rally, Sunil Sharma hit out at NC, Congress and PDP for their double standard and double speaks. Sharma said NC, Congress and PDP always ditched the common Kashmiris and only exploited the sentiments of people of Kashmir and did nothing for their betterment.
Dr. Farida Khan, Anwar Khan, MM War and District President Mir Mushtaq also address the rally.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :