The Bold Voice of J&K

Vikas posted as DIG ACB, two SPs, five DySPs transferred

0 536


JAMMU: The government on Tuesday transferred an IPS officer besides two Superintendents of Police (SPs) and five Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs) and posted in the Anti Corruption Bureau (ACB).
According to the order issued by Sanjeev Verma, Commissioner/Secretary, General Administration Department, Vikas Gupta, IPS, Deputy Inspector General (DIG) of Police Prisons, has been transferred and posted as Deputy Inspector General of Police, Anti Corruption Bureau, J&K.
As per another order, SP Amit Verma, JKPS, Dy. CO Border Bn. Jammu and SP Surinder Kumar, JKPS, Dy. CO IR 24th Bn have been transferred and posted in the ACB. “Five Deputy Superintendents of Police are transferred and posted in the Anti Corruption Bureau with immediate effect,” reads another order. The DySPs posited in ACB include Narinder Singh from IR 16th Bn, Shwetambri Sharma from IR 15th Bn, Davinder Singh from HG Doda, Mudasir Tramboo from TRFC Pul-Shopian, and Imran Malik from Crime Branch, Jammu.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :