The Bold Voice of J&K

State Taekwondo team wins 15 medals in National Championship

0 5

State Taekwondo Team wins 15 Medals in National Taekwondo ChampionshipSTATE TIMES NEWS
JAMMU: Jammu and Kashmir (Boys and Girls) Taekwondo team on Sunday reached Jammu after winning 15 medals in Second Bhagwaan Mahaveer Open National Taekwondo Championship 2016 held from 17th to 21st May 2016 at Mahaveer Public School, C-Scheme Jaipur.
All Taekwondo players were welcomed by the Organising Secretary Jammu and Kashmir Taekwondo Championship (JKTA), Anuj Sharma. He praised the good performance by the State team and also congratulated coaches for making the team the best. President JKTA, P.C Sharma, Vice President, Nissar Hussain and General Secretary, D.N Pangotra also congratulated the team and coaches for their good performance at national level. The Medal Winners: Gold: Anil Singh Parhiar, Sidhika Charak and Vaibhav Abrol. Silver: Sania, Aman, Rohit Sharma, Sourabh, Danish Manzoor and Sunil Vaid. Bronze: Aprijita, Salwoni, Rohitika, Urja, Jay and Brighu.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :