The Bold Voice of J&K

Jammu (Urban) District Committee members call on Azad



JAMMU: Newly appointed Jammu (Urban) District Committee members with their President Gourav Chopra, on Tuesday met with DPAP Chairman Ghulam Nabi Azad and G.M Saroori at Azad’s residence and thanked him for appointment of young and energetic leader Gourav Chopra as District President of Jammu Urban. Azad congratulated all newly appointed District Committee members including Anil Kohli, Baldev Tekker, Rajgopal Sharma, Anil Nargotra, Rajesh Gupta, Parkash Chand Dingra, Jatinder Singh Dimpa, Sheikh Mushtaq, Rakesh Sethi ,Yuvraj Singh and Neeraj. Azad asked them to work hard for betterment of Jammu and Kashmir as well as Democratic Progressive Azad Party. District members discussed issue related to Property Tax with chairman.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :