The Bold Voice of J&K

Four JKAS Officers transferred in Ladakh administration



JAMMU: The Ladakh administration on Monday transferred four JKAS Officers.
“Vide G.O. dated October 25, 2021 the services of Mohammad Nazir Sheikh (JKAS:1999) has been placed at the disposal of Union Territory Ladakh on deputation basis and vide G.O. dated December 30, 2021 Imteeaz Ahmad Khan Kacho (JKAS 2008) has been promoted to the Selection Grade of JKAS in Level-12,” read an order issued by Ajeet Kumar Sahu, Commissioner/Secretary General Administration Department, Ladakh UT.
Consequently, Moses Kunzang (JKAS:1999), Director, Industries and Commerce Ladakh has been transferred as posted as Additional Registrar Cooperatives, Ladakh (HQ at Kargil); Mohammad Nazir Sheikh (JKAS:1999) as Director, Industries and Commerce, Ladakh (HQ at Leh); Imteeaz Ahmad Khan Kacho (JKAS:2008), Registrar University of Ladakh as Joint Director Information, Ladakh (HQ at Kargil). The Officer shall also hold the additional charge of the post of Programme Officer ICDS, Kargil till further orders.
Sonam Norboo (JKAS:2008), ACD/Project Officer Wage Employment, Leh has been transferred and posted as Additional District Development Commissioner Leh. The Officer shall also hold the additional charge of ACD/ Project Officer Wage Employment Leh till further orders.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :