The Bold Voice of J&K

Five Directors designated as Director Generals



JAMMU: The government on Tuesday re-designated the posts of five Directors as Director Generals.
“Consequent upon the promotion of officers to the Super Time Scale of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service, vide Government Order No. 975-JK(GAD) of 2022 dated August 29, 2022, the five officers holding the posts of Super Time Scale of JKAS are upgraded and designated as Director Generals, till such time they hold these posts,” reads an order issued by Dr. Plyush Singla, Secretary, General Administration Department.
As per order, those who designated as Director Generals include Jatinder Singh, JKAS, Director, Floriculture, Jammu; Anoo Malhotra, JKAS, Director, Industries and Commerce, Jammu; Prediman Krishan Bhat, JKAS, Director, Development Expenditure, Division-I, Finance Department; Manzoor Ahmad Qadri, JKAS, Director, Sericulture, J&K; Bashir Ahmad Khan, JKAS, Director, Sheep Husbandry, Kashmir.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :