The Bold Voice of J&K

Eleven SPs transferred

0 1

JAMMU: The Home Department on Saturday transferred 11 Superintendents of Police (SPs). Shailendera Kumar Mishra, IPS (JK:2009) SP Shopian has been transferred and directed to report to PHQ till further orders; Shridhar Patil, IPS (JK-2010) SP Awantipora has been transferred and posted as SP Railways Kashmir vice Mohd Zaid.
Javaid Ahmad Koul, SSP Security Kashmir as AIG Buildings, PHQ vice Sheikh Zulfikar Azad; Maqsood ul Zaman, SSP Traffic City Srinagar as SSP Security Kashmir vice Javaid Ahmad Koul; Ajaz Ahmad Bhat, SSP Kupwara has been transferred and posted as SSP Security Civil Secretariat vice Shamsher Hussain; Mumtaz Ahmad, SSP Bandipora as Commandant SDRF 1st Bn vice Fayaz Ahmad Lone, who has been posted as SSP Traffic City, Srinagar vice Maqsood ul Zaman.
Shamsher Hussain, SSP Security Civil Secretariat has been transferred and posted as SSP Kupwara vice Ajaz Ahmad Bhat; Mohd Zaid, SP Railways Kashmir has been transferred and posted as SP Awantipora vice Shridhar Patil; Sheikh Zulfikar Azad, AIG Buildings, PHQ as SP Bandipora vice Mumtaz Ahmad while Tahir Saleem Khan, Addl. SP Rajouri has been posted as SP Shopian vice Shailendra Kumar Mishra.

Leave a comment