The Bold Voice of J&K

DGPC Rajouri elects committee



RAJOURI: A meeting of elected members of District Gurudwara Parbandak Committee District Rajouri was held in the office of District Commissioner Rajouri and a committee was formed the Executive Committee. The committee was formed after completing all formalities under rule 51 of Sikh Gurdwara and religious endowment rules 1975. The newly appointed executives committee includes Hardial Singh (retired Professor) as president, Rajinder Singh as vice president, Ujaggar Singh as secretary, Jaswinder Singh as Joint Secretary, Ranjit Singh as treasurer, Manjit Singh as joint Treasurer, Harbans Singh and Kulbir Singh as executive members.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :