The Bold Voice of J&K

Avail benefits of schemes launched by Modi Govt: Yudhvir

0 34

JAMMU: Calling upon people to avail maximum benefit of the various skill development and job oriented schemes launched by the government, Vice-President BJP Yudhvir Sethi said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has launched Skill Development Mission and a number of initiatives have been taken to enhance employment capabilities of the younger generation. He said that under the mission skill training activities would be undertaken and youth would be trained as per the need of the job market.
While addressing meeting of different office bearers of the party unit, here on Tuesday, Yudhvir said under the guidance of Narendra Modi various schemes which have been launched which include, Swachh Bharat Abhiyan, Make in India, Bima Yojnas, Beti Bachao-Beti Padao, Smart City, Pahal and other such schemes for the benefit of all sections of the society.
Calling upon the party functionaries to take the initiatives launched by the government to people, Yudhvir said that exemplary programmes have been started by the Central Government during the last two years and employment sector is getting focused attention of the government. He said that party workers have to ensure that benefits of initiatives taken by the government in different fields reach every nook and corner of the state.
While addressing the meeting, Jammu District President BJP, Baldev Baloria said that the party functionaries have to work hard to make the people aware about the different programmes and schemes which have been launched for enhancing the skill capabilities of the youth, adding that the nation has the largest pool of young workforce and with right kind of training the youth can contribute in nation building.
Among others the meeting was attended by District Vice President BJP, Anil Masoom, District Geral Secretary Vinay Gupta, District Secretary Ramesh Gupta, District Secretary Shallu Gupta, Raj Rani, Vishal Kohli, Arun Sethi, Pradeep Langeh, Anju Dogra, Neeru Anand, Saroj Devi, Sharda Devi, Savita Anand, Surinder Kour, Kiran Aggarwal, Gita Devi, Surekha Devi, Gulshan, Naresh Abrol and Bharat Bhushan.

Leave a comment
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :